Dakar Rally – Stage One

The 2014 Dakar Rally gets underway with HRC Honda’s Joan Barreda securing victory on stage one. Behind the Spaniard, KTM’s Marc Coma and defending champion Cyril Despres followed him home for second and third. Ensuring four different manufactures filled the top four positions at the end of day one Sherco mounted Alain Duclos edged out […]