Dakar Rally – Stage Four

Joan Pedrero bags Sherco’s first Dakar Rally stage win while Cyril Despres loses time and Sam Sunderland’s rally comes to an end. Stage four has been eventful. Stage 4 of the 2014 Dakar – the second half of the opening marathon stage – saw Juan Pedrero take his maiden win. But it was one that […]

Knight Jarvis & Walker Gear Up For Eddy Xtreme

Expected to get the 2014 season off to an explosive start David Knight, Graham Jarvis and Jonny Walker go head to head at Eddy’s Xtreme Tong on January 12. Joined by Paul Bolton, Ben and Dan Hemingway plus Danny McCanney this weekend’s Eddy Extreme promises to be one of the most eagerly awaited preseason Hard […]