2015 Australian Enduro-X Series - Enduro Tyres

2015 Australian Enduro-X Series

The Australian Enduro-X National series returns in 2015 with a three-race schedule announced.

The 2015 Australian Enduro-X Nationals series has been released with new naming rights sponsor InsureMyRide heading the long list of support for this prestigious series.

First launched in 2012, the iconic event went national in 2014 and is now set to return to Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne for 2015.

Organiser Dave Robbins from RBP Promotions said on the announcement of the 2015 series:

“It was a big decision to take the event nationally in 2014 and it was a hard road show to put three events on in quick succession. 

“The one big highlight was the Sydney event under lights, even though it rained.  The whole atmosphere just erupted under the night racing and the riders, and spectators rose to the occasion. 

“That gave us the lead into making all 2015 events at night, when people may have more time to come and watch the world class racing.”

The dates and venues for the Insure My Ride Australian Enduro-X Nationals for 2015 are:

Round 1: Saturday 7th February 2015 – Archerfield Speedway, Brisbane QLD

Round 2: Saturday 28th February 2015 – Sydney Dragway, Eastern Creek, NSW

Round 3: Saturday 14th March 2015 – Calder Park Raceway, Diggers Rest, VIC

All event finals will be held on a Saturday night under lights!

Check out our new-look website www.enduro-x.com.au for more details.